Inspirerande Citat

Dessa citat är det som får mig att se framåt i livet. När allt känns skit är dessa underbara texter, det som får mig att få tillbaka leendet. Allt i livet får en mening, så jag hoppas ni tycker desamma. Så nu tänkte jag dela med mig!

The past cannot be changed,
the future is still in your power.


You are never given a wish
without being given the power to make it come true.


Don't let today's disappointments
cast a shadow on tomorrow's dreams.


The only place where dreams are impossible
is in your own mind.


Do not wait for your ship to come in,
get in your boat and row out.


Life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly,
kiss slowly, love truly, laugh uncontrollably,
and never regret anything that made you smile.
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass,
it's about learning to dance in the rain.


All men who have achieved great things
have been great dreamers.

Kommentarer
Postat av: selma

det kan jag lätt hålla med om!

2009-10-26 @ 17:05:26
URL: http://selmass.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ari

xxx tatuerade ja in när ja fyllde 18 hahah, vill inte ha den :)

2009-10-26 @ 18:09:11
URL: http://ariamo.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0